We provide the business owner with a view that only they can see - allowing a top level navigation that is slightly different from the end user.
What does "Preview" do?
Allows you to see the customer experience
💡 Note - the customer will not see “back to admin panel” or any of the other top level navigation. Your customer will also not see offerings that are not available - meaning if you do not offer "events", the event section will not be listed.
You’ll note things like edit, create, and more are gone. You’re now interacting with your booking experience as the customer will.
What does "Edit" do?
Allows you to edit specific items such as adding memberships, collections, and more